The Wedding of Sarah & Adam……Sneak Peek

Wow, so this is a big one. My beautiful Sisters Wedding sneak peek…….

When I’d offered/informed Sarah that I would be shooting her wedding, I didn’t quite anticipate just how difficult it would be, how emotionally charged  I would be and how much I would dance when it was “Tools down” time! I’m also quite proud that when shooting this happy couple I only shouted “Get off my Sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” once……

 

Here are a few of my favourites so far from the big day…….

Categories: Sneak Peeks, Weddings | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

