October Update…

 

 

Things have been a bit quiet over here at Xophoto HQ since our wedding season came to an end. I’ve managed to enjoy my 26th Birthday with my lovely family, spend some time with my Wife and son…and not to mention…welcome my beautiful son Noah to the world!

He had his first shoot last week and here are my favourites!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Categories: Monthly Review, Portraits | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

