Family Time- Birthday Shoot

It seems like an absolute age since I blogged anything, in fact its been almost a month. So it seems fitting that I blog about one of the reasons why I have taken time away from blogging and social media in general. My boys! After my busiest wedding season yet, missing out on fun days out, missing Oliver’s football practice and missing all of the early starts with Noah, I wanted to take some time away from sitting at my compter after school and spend the time having fun with the kids’ and the Wife even got some attention too!!

Oliver turns six next week and as with every year previous, I wanted a new set of images to grace my living room. We went for a 15 minute walk in a park in Jarrow, and Oliver wanted some “cool no colour pictures” as he said….

2013-10-22_0001.jpg
2013-10-22_0002.jpg
2013-10-22_0003.jpg
2013-10-22_0004.jpg
2013-10-22_0005.jpg
2013-10-22_0006.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

