June Studio Night – Dee Dixon Headline

“The biggest part of making a mistake is learning from it..”

So this rang true very much so for me on June 10th when I hosted the first creative studio night in my new studio in Hebburn when the post code I believed was that of the studio actually led all of our attendees into a residential cul-de-sac about 1/2 mile away…Safe to say I won’t supply that post code again.

Apart from that somewhat ropey start I was delighted with the turn out to this event. A real mix of talent and abilities turned out and everyone left with some amazing images of our models….that is except me. I was too busy trying to entertain and mingle that I took very few images of our guests and even fewer of the photographers strutting their stuff. Again- I will not make this mistake again….

Here are a couple of behind the scenes images and what we actually created on the night… and a couple of diagrams showing how we created them…

2014-07-12_0003.jpg
2014-07-12_0002.jpg
2014-07-12_0001.jpg
2014-06-16_00022014-07-12_0005

Categories: Fashion, Portfolio, Studio | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

